Weekly Maintenance – November 6/7 (NA) and November 8 (EU&NA)

The servers will be taken offline on:

  • November 6, 11:00 p.m. PDT until November 7, 12:00 a.m. PDT – 1 hour, NA only
  • November 8, 09:00 CET (12 a.m. PST) until 12:00 CET (3 a.m. PST) – 3 hours, EU and NA

 

Purpose & Patch Notes

  • The purpose for the maintenance on November 6/7 is to prepare our NA servers for the return to standard time.
  • The purpose for the maintenance on November 8 is to perform weekly maintenance.
Go up