[Complete] Maintenance - December 23, 2019

Update 4: Our servers are back online. Thanks a lot for your patience!

Update 3: The maintenance has been extended to 17:00 CET (08:00 a.m. PDT).
 
Update 2: The maintenance has been extended to 16:00 CET (07:00 a.m. PDT).
 
Update: The maintenance has been extended to 14:00 CET (05:00 a.m. PDT).
 
The servers will be taken offline Monday, December 23 at:

  • 09:00 - 12:00 CET
  • 12:00 a.m. - 03:00 a.m. PST

Purpose

The purpose of taking the servers offline is to perform weekly maintenance and to make Nuanor more wintry & festive!

Patch Notes

None.

Duration

Approximately 3 hours.

Go up