Wicked Weekend Sale: Live in Color

Not a fan of the color of your outfit? Didn’t get the color you wanted from the Rainbow Box? No worries, we’ve got you covered!
 
From April 22, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) until April 24, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), you no longer have to rely on your luck in getting the legendary or rare dye colors! You can now get the color you want from a choice of legendary and rare dyes with a 40% discount!

EN WebShop

Item Price
dye1 Cinnabar Tears 60 Aurum
dye2 Gold Round 60 Aurum
dye3 Dark Ink 60 Aurum
dye4 Morning Frost 60 Aurum
dye5 Thin Red 30 Aurum
dye6 Pink Sakura 30 Aurum
dye7 Red Gold 30 Aurum
dye8 Quicksand 30 Aurum
dye9 Moonwater 30 Aurum
dye10 Butterfly Flash 30 Aurum
dye11 Water Lily 30 Aurum
dye12 White Silver 30 Aurum
Go up