Wicked Weekend Sale: Available Now!

Are you tired of your old outfit? Do you want to look fabulous? If so, we've got the offer for you!
 
From July 8, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) until July 11, 01:59 CEST (4:59 p.m. PDT), you have a fantastic opportunity to get various luxury outfits! You can get an attire that fits right to your style and taste with a beneficial 10% and 15% discounts!

webshop

Item Discount
1 Deadly Combatant's Uniform 10%
2 Deadly Combatant's Uniform 10%
3 Deadly Combatant's Uniform 10%
4 Deadly Combatant's Goggles 10%
5 Deadly Combatant's Beret 10%
6 Deadly Combatant's Mask 10%
7 Sakura Umbrella 15%
8 Petals of Spring Wings 10%
9 Sakura's Trails 10%
Go up