Summer Splash Websale

From August 6, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) until August 8, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), head on over to the Webshop to grab our latest deals!
 
With an amazing 50% off our entire Dye selection and best in beachwear, you’ll be ready to take make a splash in the summer heat!
 
EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Small Female
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Medium & Large Female
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Male
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Small Female
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Medium & Large Female
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Male
Beachtime Corgi
Summer Eve - Female
Summer Eve - Male

Don’t overheat, get yourself something cool!

Go up