September MY.GAMES Market Sale

Citizens of Nuanor!
 
From September 8, 17:00 CEST (08:00 a.m. PDT) until September 15, 23:59 CEST (02:59 p.m. PDT), we're offering some returning chests as well as an increased myCoin conversion rate for Carved Rune IV x6:


Returning Chests

Out with the old, in with the new? That's how the saying goes, right? Well, wrong! We are bringing back some of your beloved favorite Chests on the MY.GAMES Market: The Radiant Sage's Chest, the Ghostly Cloud Chest, the Spectral Demon Chest, and the Light and Darkness Chest! All four chest are offered at a 60% discount.
 
Seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market!


Max your myCoins on Carved Rune IV x6!

We always like to have something in stock on the MY.GAMES Market that offers the maximum return on the usual myCoin rates. From today, we've tripled (x3) the myCoin conversion rate on Carved Rune IV x6!

1

Go up