September MY.GAMES Market Sale

Citizens of Nuanor!
 
From September 8, 17:00 CEST (08:00 a.m. PDT) until September 15, 23:59 CEST (02:59 p.m. PDT), we're offering you a brand-new chest as well as an increased myCoin conversion rate for Depleted Phlogistons!


New Chest: The Radiant Sage's Chest

The Radiant Sage's Chest is now available.

It may contain one of the following items:

1 / 1
Radiant Stag
Sage Apparel Box
Ashen Embers
Flame Baton

Seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market!


Max your myCoins on Depleted Phlogistons!

We always like to have something in stock on the MY.GAMES Market that offers the maximum return on the usual myCoin rates. From today, we've tripled (x3) the myCoin conversion rate on Depleted Phlogistons!

market

Go up