Scarlet Heartthrob Weapon Skins Now Available!

Bring passion to your fights with these red and gold weapon skins. No one will be able to resist your charms when you don the Scarlet Heartthrob weapons. Perfect for a date or a demon-slaying session!
 
From November 19, 17:00 CET (8:00 a.m. PST) until November 21, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PST), you can look fashionable as you travel around Nuanor protecting its citizens. Learn more about what we have in store for you.

EN WebShop

Item Price
1 Scarlet Heartthrob Swordmage Weapon Skins 2,888 Aurum
2 Scarlet Heartthrob Vanguard Weapon Skins 2,888 Aurum
3 Scarlet Heartthrob Blademaster Weapon Skins 2,888 Aurum
4 Scarlet Heartthrob Gunslinger Weapon Skins 2,888 Aurum
5 Scarlet Heartthrob Spiritshaper Weapon Skins 2,888 Aurum
6 Scarlet Heartthrob Occultist Weapon Skins 2,888 Aurum
7 Scarlet Heartthrob Assassin Weapon Skins 2,888 Aurum

1 / 1
Swordmage
Vanguard
Blademaster
Gunslinger
Spiritshaper
Occultist
Assassin

Don’t let this amazing offer pass you by!

Go up