Sale: Wings & Mounts - October 2, 2020

Tired of lugging around Nuanor on foot? Then our exclusive web shop offer is designed just for you!

EN WebShop

From October 2, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) until October 4, 23:59 CEST (02:59 p.m. PDT), you can experience the absolute freedom of exploration and admire stunning views with several wings and mounts:

Item Price
1 Ivory Whale (bound) 2,527 Aurum
2 Midnight Whale (bound) 2,527 Aurum
3 Turquoise Whale (bound) 2,527 Aurum
4 Bright Starlight (bound) 3,437 Aurum
5 Champion Wings (bound) 3,437 Aurum

1 / 1
Ivory Whale
Midnight Whale
Turquoise Whale
Bright Starlight
Champion Wings

This is a limited-time offer, so don’t let this amazing opportunity pass you by!

Go up