Sale: Weapon Skins - July 27, 2020

It's time to get MAD! It's time to go CRAZY! It's time to visit the Weapon Skin Sale of Ausgyth! Clamor your way into our armory, feel free to push over others in the process, we won't mind… because this is a sale for the WILD. Is danger your middle name? Is daring your game? Then welcome home!

EN WebShop

From July 27, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) until July 30, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), be sure to grab one of these crazy beauties:

Item Price
1 Draconic Vanguard Weapon Pack 2,099 Aurum
2 Draconic Swordmage Weapon Pack 2,099 Aurum
3 Draconic Blademaster Weapon Pack 2,099 Aurum
4 Draconic Gunslinger Weapon Pack 2,099 Aurum
5 Draconic Spirit Shaper Weapon Pack 2,099 Aurum
6 Draconic Occultist Weapon Pack 2,099 Aurum
7 Draconic Assassin Weapon Pack 2,099 Aurum

Nothing says you treat risk as an afterthought and find danger undaunting like jumping into the battlegrounds in the pursuit to show that you, are in fact, the best in Nuanor! Only the craziest of heroes would do such a thing, which you very well might be. And that's not a bad thing.

1 / 1
Draconic Vanguard Weapon Pack
Draconic Swordmage Weapon Pack
Draconic Blademaster Weapon Pack
Draconic Gunslinger Weapon Pack
Draconic Spirit Shaper Weapon Pack
Draconic Occultist Weapon Pack
Draconic Assassin Weapon Pack

Throw logic to the wind, unleash your insanity! Be crazy, wild, and free!

Go up