Sale: Sci-Fi Weapons - May 4, 2019

Hello there!
 
It’s May the 4th, my young Ausgythians! To commemorate this special Sci-Fi day, we’re placing the Sci-Fi weapon skins up for a special sale. Act with haste, you must. I foresee a great many things, including the length of this sale being short. From light… Swords to pistols, there’s something for everyone. (But if you go for the pistols, remember who shoots first.)
 
EN WebShop

Items for sale

1 / 1
Green Titan Axe (Pack) - Vanguard Only
Lava Blade (Pack) - Swordmage Only
Dual Bloodthirst Blades (Pack) - Blademaster Only
Black Widow Guns (Pack) - Gunslinger Only
Blue Flowerbud (Pack) - Spiritshaper Only
Divine Evil Scepter (Pack) - Occultist Only
Lightning Assassin Pack
Vanguard Astral Weapon Set
Swordmage Astral Weapon Set
Blademaster Astral Weapon Set
Gunslinger Astral Weapon Set
Spirit Shaper Astral Weapon Set
Occultist Astral Weapon Set
Assassin Astral Weapon Set

What are you waiting for? Dew it! This sale runs from May 4, 12:00 CEST (3:00 a.m. PDT) until May 5, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT).

Go up