Sale: Ornaments - January 17, 2020

Fancy giving your latest costume a little more pep? Feel like flaunting a fresh new look for all of Nuanor to admire? Well then, you’re in luck – our latest sale has got you and all your fashion needs covered!

From January 17, 17:00 CET (8:00 a.m. PST) until January 19, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PST), we’ll be slashing the prices of various exquisite ornaments for everyone to enjoy. Simply head on over to the web shop, have a browse and see if these stunning items tickle your fancy!

EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
Carsera's Dominance
Moongazer's Charms
Caz Galen's Crush
Namika's Sweets
Akuta's Vigor
Shinji's Pride
Ice Crown (f)
Ice Crown (m)
Lucent Jade
Perfumed Night
Enigmatic Dreams
Intricate Sunset
Pink Astrid
Merrymaker Ornament

Don’t let this amazing offer pass you by!

Go up