Sale: Nightstalker Weapon Skins

Charge down hordes of your enemies and enjoy the look of fear in their eyes as you brandish your shiny new weapon skins!
 
From May 8, 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) until May 10, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), you can look fashionable as you travel around Nuanor protecting its citizens. Learn more about what we have in store for you!

EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
Nightstalker Vanguard Weapon Pack
Nightstalker Swordmage Weapon Pack
Nightstalker Blademaster Weapon Pack
Nightstalker Gunslinger Weapon Pack
Nightstalker Spirit Shaper Weapon Pack
Nightstalker Occultist Weapon Pack
Nightstalker Assassin Weapon Pack

Don’t let this amazing offer pass you by!

Go up