Sale: Lunar Radiance Weapon Skins

Charge down hordes of your enemies and enjoy the look of fear in their eyes as you brandish your shiny new weapon skins!
 
From September 4, 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) until September 10, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), you can look fashionable as you travel around Nuanor protecting its citizens. Learn more about what we have in store for you!

EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
Lunar Radiance Swordmage Weapon (Pack)
Lunar Radiance Vanguard Weapon (Pack)
Lunar Radiance Assassin Weapon (Pack)
Lunar Radiance Spiritshaper Weapon (Pack) - 1
Lunar Radiance Spiritshaper Weapon (Pack) - 2
Lunar Radiance Occultist Weapon (Pack)
Lunar Radiance Blademaster Weapon (Pack)
Lunar Radiance Gunslinger Weapon (Pack)

Don’t let this amazing offer pass you by!

Go up