Sale: Live in Color - February 1, 2021

Not a fan of the color of your outfit? Didn’t get the color you wanted from the Rainbow Box? No worries, we’ve got you covered!
 
From February 1, 17:00 CET (8:00 a.m. PST) until February 3, 23:59 CET (2:59 p.m. PST), you no longer have to rely on your luck in getting the legendary or rare dye colors you need from the Rainbow Bow! You can now get the color you want from a choice of legendary and rare dyes. Learn more about what we have in store for you this week!

EN WebShop

Item Price
dye1 Cinnabar Tears 64 Aurum
dye2 Gold Round 64 Aurum
dye3 Dark Ink 64 Aurum
dye4 Morning Frost 64 Aurum
dye5 Thin Red 31 Aurum
dye6 Pink Sakura 31 Aurum
dye7 Red Gold 31 Aurum
dye8 Quicksand 31 Aurum
dye9 Moonwater 31 Aurum
dye10 Butterfly Flash 31 Aurum
dye11 Water Lily 31 Aurum
dye12 White Silver 31 Aurum

Don't let this amazing offer pass you by...because you're worth it!

Go up