Sale: Fashion Show - March 30, 2020

MY.GAMES has united millions of heroes in our gaming community. In the real world, heroes protect others from danger. By staying home and avoiding unnecessary contact, you are helping to combat the spread of COVID-19.
 
But we don't want you to lose your fashion sense and want you to look good while working and playing from home.
 
From March 30, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) to April 3, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), these sublime outfits and accessories will surely put a smile on your face in those dire times!

Button

Items for Sale:

Play at home, stand united!

1 / 1
Flourish (Small Female)
Flourish (Medium & Tall Female)
Breeze
Heretic's Vestments (Female)
Heretic's Vestments (Male)
Disguised Bunny
Lantern of Twilight
Spirit of Valor
Wayward Snowman
Olive Branch

Go up