Sale: Fashion Show - April 15, 2019

Fancy giving your latest costume a little more pep? Feel like flaunting a fresh new look for all of Nuanor to admire? Well then, you’re in luck – our latest sale has got you and all your fashion needs covered!
 
From April 15, 10:00 CEST (1:00 a.m. PDT) until April 17, 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT), we’ll be slashing the prices of various exquisite costume sets, wings, and accessories for everyone to enjoy. Simply head on over to the web shop, have a browse and see if these stunning items tickle your fancy!

EN WebShop

Items for sale

1 / 1
Wings of Darkness & Wings of Light
Raiment of Darkness & Raiment of Light (Small Female)
Raiment of Darkness & Raiment of Light (Medium & Tall Female)
Raiment of Darkness & Raiment of Light (Male)
Floating Little Demon & Floating Little Angel
Flightless Wings of Darkness & Flightless Wings of Light
Mother Whale Soccer Uniform (Male)
Mother Whale Soccer Uniform (Female)
Sedgeling Soccer Uniform (Male)
Sedgeling Soccer Uniform (Female)
Falmari Soccer Uniform (Male)
Falmari Soccer Uniform (Female)
Hyphaean Soccer Uniform (Male)
Hyphaean Soccer Uniform (Female)
Wingar Soccer Uniform (Male)
Wingar Soccer Uniform (Female)
Northern Wolf Soccer Uniform (Male)
Northern Wolf Soccer Uniform (Female)
Volopine Soccer Uniform
Volopine Soccer Uniform
Ursid Soccer Uniform
Ursid Soccer Uniform

Don’t let this amazing offer pass you by!

Go up