Sale: Fashion & Dyes - April 27, 2020

Fancy giving your latest costume a little more pep? Feel like flaunting a fresh new look for all of Nuanor to admire? Well then, you’re in luck – our latest sale has got you and all your fashion needs covered!
 
From April 27, 17:00 CEST (08:00 a.m. PDT) until April 29, 23:59 CEST (02:59 p.m. PDT), we’ll be slashing the prices of various exquisite costume sets and dyes for everyone to enjoy. Simply head on over to the web shop, have a browse and see if these stunning items tickle your fancy!
 
EN WebShop
 

Items for sale

1 / 1
Ursid Soccer Uniform
Ursid Soccer Uniform
Volopine Soccer Uniform
Volopine Soccer Uniform
Northern Wolf Soccer Uniform (Female)
Northern Wolf Soccer Uniform (Male)
Wingar Soccer Uniform (Female)
Wingar Soccer Uniform (Male)
Hyphaean Soccer Uniform (Female)
Hyphaean Soccer Uniform (Male)
Falmari Soccer Uniform (Female)
Falmari Soccer Uniform (Male)
Sedgeling Soccer Uniform (Female)
Sedgeling Soccer Uniform (Male)
Mother Whale Soccer Uniform (Female)
Mother Whale Soccer Uniform (Male)

Don’t let this amazing offer pass you by!

Go up