Sale on Fan-Favorite Chests - July 24, 2020

Out with the old, in with the new? That’s how the saying goes, right? Well, wrong! We are bringing back some of your beloved favorite Chests on the MY.GAMES Market!

1

Available from July 24, 17:00 CEST (8am PDT) until July 30, 23:59 CEST (2:59pm PDT), some returning favorites will be up for grabs with a sweet discount:

 
Why not seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market?!

4

Go up