Sale: Dreamland Fashion

Citizens of Nuanor!
 
From May 11, 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) until May 13, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), you have the chance to obtain the most exquisite Ausgythian Fashion! Beautiful outfits, charming accessories and fierce weapon skins, what more is there to want?
 
EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
Dreamland's Embrace Tiara (Female)
Dreamland's Embrace Outfit (Female)
Dreamland's Shadow Tiara (Female) & Eyepatch
Dreamland's Shadow Outfit (Female)
Dreamland Locks & Dreamland Mask (Male)
Dreamland's Embrace (Male)
Dreamland Guide Accessory
Dreamland Parasol Accessory
Jester Corgi Mount

Go up