Sale: Birds of Prey – February 3, 2020

Do you want to paint the heavens above Nuanor red? Do you want to become a legend of the skies? No worries, we've got you covered!
 
From February 3, 17:00 CET (8:00 a.m. PST) to February 5, 23:59 CET (2:59 p.m. PST), our Bird of Prey Sale offers the perfect costumes and accessories for everyone to make you rule the sky!

Button

Items for Sale:

1 / 1
Windbone Set (Female)
Windbone Set (Male)
Jade Rabbit Set
Heretic's Set (Female)
Heretic's Set (Male)
Ausgyth School Uniform Set (Female)
Ausgyth School Uniform Set (Male)

Go up