Sale: Beach Stroll in Color

Want to enjoy a stroll on the beach with colorful outfits? Didn’t get the color you wanted from the Rainbow Box? No worries, we’ve got you covered!
 
From April 5, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) until April 7, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), you no longer have to rely on your luck in getting the legendary or rare dye colors you need from the Rainbow Bow! You can now get the color you want from a choice of legendary and rare dyes. Learn more about what we have in store for you this week!

EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Small Female
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Medium & Large Female
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Male
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Small Female
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Medium & Large Female
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Male
Koifish Guardian

Don't let this amazing offer pass you by...because you're worth it!

Go up