Offer: New Sulan Packs Discount!

New to the magnificent world of Revelation Online or just feel you need a little boost to your arsenal? Well this deal is for you!
 
1

If you’ve never indulged yourself with one of our New Sulan Packs, now is your chance to grab a bargain and snatch the Heart of the Sea Pack for 40% off. But that's not all! If you wanted to get your hands on the Paradise Pack, but couldn't because it was sold out, we've got you covered and added 200 Paradise Packs to the sale—for 25% off!
 
These amazing discounts will only be available from July 16, 17:00 CEST (9:00 a.m. PDT) until July 25, 23:59 CEST (02:59 p.m. PDT), so don’t blink or you may miss your chance!

2

Go up