For those of you that had either the Founder or Deluxe packs, the time to reserve your name ahead of Early Access, starting on February 27th is now over! All names that have been entered onto our reservation page are now final and can no longer be edited or changed! As a reminder, these names will be saved across all servers for 30 days if you have not created your character and used your name in this time period the name will become available for all to use.
Have yet to acquire a Founder Pack or want to upgrade yours to join us in Early Access? Just press the button below to access the Founder Pack page!
If I create a character with a reserved name, will the name still be reserved on the other servers (until the 30 day period ends)?
Yes, the name is blocked on all servers for 30 days. Even if you create a character with this name on a server.
Will my name be reserved on the French and German servers as soon as they open?
Yes, all name reservations will be active on the new German/French servers.
What happens if another character with the same name I registered wants to transfer to the same server?
If you reserved the name, you can keep it on the new server.
See you at the start of Early Access!