MY.GAMES Market Winter Sale

Citizens of Nuanor! Come and get festive with our MY.GAMES Market Winter Sale!
 
From December 10, 17:00 CET (8:00 a.m. PST) until December 31, 16:59 CET (7:59 a.m. PST), you can purchase the Winter Festival Apparel, the Snowfall Apparel, or grab yourself a modest Winter Power Pack, to boost your stats, all at a wonderful 50% off! This comes with some bonus myCoins, so don’t miss out.
 

Returning Chests

It wouldn’t be complete without something to splash those myCoins on, right? Each week, starting on December 10, 17:00 CET (8:00 a.m. PST) until December 31, 16:59 CET (7:59 a.m. PST), 5 chests will return on the market, also at 50% off!

  • Week 1: Aspiring Divine Angel Chest, Divine Augmentation Chest, Champion's Chest, The Radiant Sage's Chest, Chest of the Corgi
  • Week 2: Faerie Folk Chest, Mystic Supremacy Chest, Sky Aquarium Chest, Aerial Superiority Chest, Spectral Demon Chest
  • Week 3: Zodiac Companion Chest, Utility Chest, Demon's Ascension Chest, Ashen Phoenix Chest, Battle Companion Utility Chest

1

Go up