June MY.GAMES Market Sale

The MY.GAMES Market is our new and improved one-stop place to shop, where the shelves are always stocked! Chests, packs, and an assortment of valuable items are available, and there's much more to come.


New Chest: Summer Fun Chest

From June 18, 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) until July 18, 18:00 CEST (9 a.m. PDT), we're adding the all-new Summer Fun Chest, offering the chance to obtain the following in-game items at a 15% discount (until June 26, 18:00 CEST (9 a.m. PDT):

  • Beachtime Corgi
  • Beachtime Bliss Attire Brocade Box
  • Beachtime Bliss Accessory Brocade Bag
  • Soccer Trophy
  • Valuable Essence Pill
  • Valuable Synergy Horn
  • Advanced Skill Key Page x2
  • Normal Skill Key Chest
  • Essence Pill
  • Synergy Horn

1 / 1
Beachtime Corgi
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Small Female
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Medium & Large Female
Beachtime Bliss Attire - Male
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Small Female
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Medium & Large Female
Beachtime Bliss Accessory - Male
Soccer Trophy

So if you're looking for a new sunny look or some in-game valuables, then fear not; because we've got it all at the MY.GAMES Market!


Returning Chests: Ashen Phoenix Chest & Utility Chest

Out with the old, in with the new? That's how the saying goes, right? Well, wrong! We are bringing back some of your beloved favorite Chests on the MY.GAMES Market: The Ashen Phoenix Chest and the Utility Chest!
 
Seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market!


Max your myCoins on Nine Chain Chests!

We always like to have something in stock on the MY.GAMES Market that offers the maximum return on the usual myCoin rates. From today, we've tripled (x3) the myCoin conversion rate on Nine Chain Chests!
 
How long the stock of the Pink Firestones will allow you to maximize your myCoins for is unknown. You might want to check out the market before it's too late!

1

Go up