January MY.GAMES Market Sale

Citizens of Nuanor!
 
From January 15, 17:00 CET (08:00 a.m. PST) until January 22, 23:59 CET (02:59 p.m. PST), we're offering some returning chests as well as an increased myCoin conversion rate for Carved Runes IV:


Returning Chests: Spectral Demon Chest, Battle Companion Utility Chest & Utility Chest

Out with the old, in with the new? That's how the saying goes, right? Well, wrong! We are bringing back some of your beloved favorite Chests on the MY.GAMES Market: The Spectral Demon Chest, the Battle Companion Utility Chest, and the Utility Chest. All three chest are offered at a 40% discount.

2

Seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market!


Max your myCoins on Carved Runes IV!

We always like to have something in stock on the MY.GAMES Market that offers the maximum return on the usual myCoin rates. From today, we've tripled (x3) the myCoin conversion rate on Carved Runes IV!

1

Go up