In-Game Sale: Lovely Valentine

This February, we honor all the Valentines and Valentinas in our latest in-game sale! Our love-induced offers include a selection of items so vast, we can barely comprehend our reasoning!
 
From February 10, 12:00 CET (03:00 a.m. PST) to February 17, 09:00 CET (12:00 a.m. PST), all manner of fireworks, appearance, and more items designed to give you and your character that extra boost, that extra edge, will be up for the taking!

Items for Sale

1

Happy Valentine's Day! <3

Go up