Flash Sale: Divine Mastery & Dyes - December 5, 2019

We have a colorful promotion launching today, with a strong series of consumables in our web shop!
 
From December 5, 14:30 CET (5:30 a.m. PST) to December 5, 23:59 CET (2:59 p.m. PST), you can update your look, amp up your equipment, and strengthen your battle companions!

Button

Items for Sale:
Go up