February MY.GAMES Market Sale

Citizens of Nuanor!

From February 10, 17:00 CET (08:00 a.m. PST) until February 18, 23:59 CET (02:59 p.m. PST), we're offering some returning chests as well as an increased myCoin conversion rate for Pink Firestones:


Returning Chests: Radiant Sage's Chest, Faerie Folk Chest & Zodiac Companion Chest

Out with the old, in with the new? That's how the saying goes, right? Well, wrong! We are bringing back some of your beloved favorite Chests on the MY.GAMES Market: The Radiant Sage's Chest, the Faerie Folk Chest, and the Zodiac Companion Chest. All three chest are offered at a 40% discount.
 
Seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market!


Max your myCoins on Pink Firestones!

We always like to have something in stock on the MY.GAMES Market that offers the maximum return on the usual myCoin rates. From today, we've tripled (x3) the myCoin conversion rate on Pink Firestones!

1

Go up