Fan-Favorite Chests Return - May 20, 2020

The MY.GAMES Market is our new and improved one-stop place to shop, where the shelves are always stocked! Chests, packs, and an assortment of valuable items are available; and there’s much more to come.
 
From May 20, 17:00 CEST (8 a.m. PDT) until May 28, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), you can look forward to the following deals:


Returning Chests: Champion's Chest & Divine Augmentation & Spectral Demon

Out with the old, in with the new? That’s how the saying goes, right? Well, wrong! We are bringing back some of your beloved favorite Chests on the MY.GAMES Market: The Champion's Chest (25% OFF!), the Divine Augmentation Chest, and the Spectral Demon Chest!
 
Seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market!


Max your myCoins on Depleted Phlogistons!

We always like to have something in stock on the MY.GAMES Market that offers the maximum return on the usual myCoin rates. From today, we’ve tripled (x3) the myCoin conversion rate on Depleted Phlogistons!
 
How long the stock of the Depleted Phlogistons will allow you to maximize your myCoins for is unknown. You might want to check out the market before it’s too late!

1

Go up