Fan-Favorite Chests Return - January 29, 2020

Out with the old, in with the new? That’s how the saying goes, right? Well, wrong! We are getting into spring a little early by bringing back some of your beloved favorite Chests on the MY.GAMES Market!

1

Available from January 29, 17:00 CET (8am PST) until January 31, 23:59 CET (2:59pm PST), some returning favorites will be up for grabs, so why not seize a deal today by heading over to the "Chests" tab on the MY.GAMES Market?!

4

Go up