Boost event: Christmas Top-up Mania

Getting a bonus on your Aurum investment is a sweet deal - and that’s exactly what we’re offering from December 24, 17:00 CET (8:00 a.m. PST) until December 26, 23:59 CET (2:59 p.m. PST), with Aurum bonuses of up to 50%:

Package Bonus
150 Aurum 10%
375 Aurum 10%
775 Aurum 20%
1,600 Aurum 30%
4,100 Aurum 40%
9,000 Aurum 50%

Note: After topping up your account on the website, you will need to select the server and relevant character on your user page to transfer the Aurum to the game.
 
EN TopUP

Note: After topping up your account on the website, you will need to select the server and relevant character on your user page to transfer the Aurum to the game.
 
Aurum can be used to buy the Premium Service, enjoy the latest web shop offers or going on a shopping spree on the in-game shop.

Go up