Boost event: "10-20-30" - June 1, 2021

If you're already thinking of buying some Aurum, then getting a bonus on your investment is a pretty sweet deal - so from June 1, 17:00 CEST (8:00 a.m. PDT) until June 3, 23:59 CEST (2:59 p.m. PDT), you'll get Aurum bonuses of up to 30% when you make a purchase:

Package Bonus
150 Aurum 10%
375 Aurum 10%
775 Aurum 20%
1,600 Aurum 20%
4,100 Aurum 30%
9,000 Aurum 30%

Note: After topping up your account on the website, you will need to select the server and relevant character on your user page to transfer the Aurum to the game.

EN TopUP

Note: After topping up your account on the website, you will need to select the server and relevant character on your user page to transfer the Aurum to the game.
 
Aurum can be used to buy the Premium Service, enjoy the latest web shop offers or to go on a shopping spree on the in-game shop.

Go up