Accessory Sale - June 29, 2020

Celebrate the summer with exclusive hot accessories to dress for the most delightful occasions!
 
From June 29, 17:00 CEST (08:00am PDT) until July 1, 23:59 CET (2:59pm PDT), we offer a selection of unique accessories to help you enjoy summer.
 
EN WebShop

Items for Sale

1 / 1
Love Lens Glasses Accessory
Bovine Buddy Accessory
Flower Mask Accessory
Great White Accessory
Beer Goggles Accessory
Music Lover Accessory
Snowfall Apparel & Accessory (Male)
Snowfall Apparel & Accessory (Medium & Tall Female)
Snowfall Apparel & Accessory (Small Female)
Snowfall Wings
Frost Wings
Ice Rose

Go up